Bank Holidays

Friday 2 April 2021               CLOSED GOOD FRIDAY

Monday 5 April 2021             CLOSED EASTER MONDAY

Monday 3 May 2021              CLOSED EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 31 May 2021            CLOSED SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 30 August 2021        CLOSED

Saturday 25 December 2021  CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY

Sunday 26 December 2021     CLOSED BOXING DAY

Monday 27 December 2021     CLOSED - BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 28 December 2021     CLOSED - BANK HOLIDAY

Saturday 1 January 2022         CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY

Monday 3 January 2022           CLOSED - BANK HOLIDAY

Local Services. Ready to Help You