Back to News

GP AVAILABILITY Posted on 10 Dec 2018

 

GP AVAILABILITY – Week commencing 10 December 2018

 

Date

Assistant GP

Dr Gareth Cox

Dr Neetika Aggarwal

Dr Flora Kyriakou

Dr Sharmila Armitage

Liz Partington – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Barbara Slack – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Mehrad Hosseini

Clinical Pharmacist

Monday 10 December 2018

 

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

Tuesday 11 December 2018

 

AM – not consulting

PM – clinic

Am – Clinic

PM – not consulting

OFF

AM & PM

OFF

AM & PM

PM

Wednesday 12 December 2018

 

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM  - clinic

PM - Not consulting

OFF

AM – clinic

PM – not consulting

AM

Thursday 13 December 2018

 

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM – not consulting

PM – clinic

OFF

AM – clinic

PM – not consultingAM & PM

OFF

OFF

Friday 14 December 2018

 

AM & PM

OFF

 

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

Saturday 15 December 2018

 

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

AM

OFF

 

 

GP AVAILABILITY – Week commencing 17 December 2018

 

Date

Assistant GP

Dr Gareth Cox

Dr Neetika Aggarwal

Dr Flora Kyriakou

Dr Sharmila Armitage

Liz Partington – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Barbara Slack – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Mehrad Hosseini

Clinical Pharmacist

Monday 17 Dec 2018

 

AM & PM

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM Clinic

PM not consulting

AM & PM

 

Tuesday 18 Dec 2018

 

OFF

Am – Clinic

PM – not consulting

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

AM & PM

PM

Wednesday 19 De 2018

 

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

AM  - clinic

PM - Not consulting

OFF

AM clinic

PM Not consulting

AM

Thursday 20 Dec 2018

 

AM Clinic

PM not consulting

AM & PM

AM not consulting

PM CLINIC

OFF

AM & PM

OFF

 

Friday 21 Dec 2018

Sonia Brandeth – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

OFF

HOLIDAY

AM & PM

 

Saturday 22 December 2018

 

OFF

AM

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

 

 

GP AVAILABILITY – Week commencing 24 December 2018

 

Date

Assistant GP

Dr Gareth Cox

Dr Neetika Aggarwal

Dr Flora Kyriakou

Dr Sharmila Armitage

Liz Partington – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Barbara Slack – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Mehrad Hosseini

Clinical Pharmacist

Monday 24 Dec 2018

 

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM

AM – Clinic

PM – not consulting

AM – Clinic

PM – not consulting

 

Tuesday 25 Dec 2018

 

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Wednesday 26 Dec 2018

 

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Thursday 27 Dec 2018

 

AM – Clinic

PM – not consulting

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

AM & PM

OFF

 

Friday 28 Dec 2018

 

AM & PM

OFF

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

Saturday 29 Dec 2018

 

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

OFF

AM

 

 

GP AVAILABILITY – Week commencing 31 December 2018

 

Date

Assistant GP

Dr Gareth Cox

Dr Neetika Aggarwal

Dr Flora Kyriakou

Dr Sharmila Armitage

Liz Partington – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Barbara Slack – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Mehrad Hosseini

Clinical Pharmacist

Monday 31 Dec 2018

 

AM & PM

OFF

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

Tuesday 1 Jan 2019

 

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Wednesday 2 Jan 2019

 

AM & PM

AM & PM

OFF

AM  - clinic

PM - Not consulting

OFF

AM  - Clinic

PM – Not consulting

AM

Thursday 3 Jan 2019

 

AM – Clinic

PM – not consulting

AM & PM

AM – Not consulting

PM - clinic

OFF

AM & PM

OFF

 

Friday 4 Jan 2019

 

 

OFF

AM & PM

OFF

AM & PM

AM & PM

 

Saturday 5 Jan 2019

 

OFF

OFF

AM

OFF

OFF

OFF

 

 

 

 

 

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Lance Mason Ltd
Springfields Medical Centre, Legh Street, Warrington, WA1 1UG
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Lance Mason Ltd
Back to top